Flea Market Finds: Volume 2

Looking forward to the weekend and thought I’d share some recent flea market finds with you!

Stools

Stools

Immediately when I saw these stools I thought that I could easily transform them into dip-dyed stools a la Serena & Lily style!

Horse Bookends

Horse Bookends

I think bookends are always a must especially if they’re a unique shape! These were short money and look at these similar bookends for a hefty price!

Globes

Globes

What you see is what you get! These globes looked perfect clustered together and they were in terrific condition! How great would these look perched atop a bookshelf or in a baby’s nursery?! Check out all these globe-ally inspired rooms!

Headboard

Headboard

I clearly don’t need a headboard but I couldn’t take my eyes off of this unique bamboo piece! I love the curves and soft yet clean lines. I’d paint it a lilac in a high gloss paint perhaps for a guest bedroom. Nothing says welcome like a great space for your guests!

Wish me luck hunting around the Raleigh Flea Market this weekend! Cheers, Karla xoxo

Leave a Reply

