Farmer’s Market Florals

Happy 4th of July! I hope you’re all enjoying your day off and have taken a break to smell the roses-literally! One of my favorite pastimes (aside from the flea market) is visiting the Farmer’s Market to explore and most importantly the produce, florals, and hanging plants! It’s actually quite overwhelming at the Raleigh Farmer’s Market given the number of vendors there but believe it or not I’ve never been there when it’s been packed. That probably has to do with the fact that they’re open Monday thru Saturday from 5 am – 6 pm and Sundays from 8 am – 6 pm!

Here were some of my favorites from my recent visit:

I dont know when I’ve ever seen poppies – probably only in the Wizard of Oz! I can never get enough hydrangeas or succulents and the ferns are just such fun hanging plants! I took home some fresh-cut flowers, a jasmine plant and two purple hanging plants!

Stay tuned for a post about the front porch! Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the rest of your day off! Cheers, Karla xoxo

One thought on “Farmer’s Market Florals

Leave a Reply

