Divine Dining: Done!

Hello all (I should start saying hey y’all since I’m in the South)! I wish I had a great excuse for my lack of blogging lately like traveling the world but sadly not the case! Sorry for the absence but I’ve got some great topics forthcoming!

A while back I showed you my design plans for my dining room and the table that won us over from Crate and Barrel! And then I laid out what the rest of the room would look like here.

And finally the end product:

So…how did I do for sticking to the plan? The floral centerpiece didn’t quite make it but a unique terrarium did instead!

For purchasing info on the dining room you can go to Divine Dining Take 2. Do you like the room? Anyone have a similar dining room or planning on purchasing similar pieces for their own space?

Thanks for stopping by! Cheers, Karla xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “Divine Dining: Done!

  1. I finally will have a home to decorate from scratch – I hope you don’t mind, I’ll be stealing plenty of ideas from your blog!!!

Leave a Reply

