Door Mat Design

Hello! Hope you’re all enjoying the long weekend! So, did you score any great finds during the Black Friday/weekend deals?

I’ve got my eye on some door mats/outdoor rugs and am not quite sure which I like best-which is why these will have to wait till we officially move into our new home next week!

What I love about all these rugs (aside from their gorgeous weaves and prints) is that they all come in a variety of sizes and therefore prices.

1. Cayman Outdoor Mosaic Rug, Grandin Road; 2. Braid Jute Mat, Zara Home; 3. Martha Stewart Living Deco Frame All-Weather Rug, Home Decorators comes in  sand/coffee, coffee/black and my favorite sand/terra; 4. Hyacinth Area Rug, Home Decorators comes in this gorgeous terracotta, black, brown, green, and blue-I’m loving the terracotta as my welcome mat to tie the entryway into the living room; 5. Eon Area Rug, Home Decorators; 6. Entwined All-Weather Area Rug, Home Decorators comes in black, natural, my favorite blue, green, cocoa; 7. Diamond Outdoor Rug, OneKingsLane

FYI today Home Decorators’ 12 Days of Deals is doing $50 off orders of $150+. Of course I find this deal really tempting but I’ve decided to wait so I can make a more thoughtful decision. After all, this rug will be meeting and greeting my guests every time they enter our new home!

Do you have a favorite place you like to go for rugs and doormats? Thanks for reading and enjoy the rest of your weekend! Cheers, Karla xoxox

One thought on “Door Mat Design

  1. Pingback: Feeling Jaded? | Quick Decor

Leave a Reply

