So Long Boston

Today we say our final farewell to our sweet Boston condo and welcome with arms wide open our new home that’s still being constructed. I’ll take you from studs to styling and introduce you to ideas I have been brewing for each and every space!

I’m off to one of my favorite places today-the flea market! This is my first time going to the renowned Raleigh Flea Market and I couldn’t be more excited! A bench for the front porch is on my list of pieces to find along with any and everything to style our new home.

I’ll be back later to share all my treasures but in the meantime, are you doing any home shopping this weekend?

Thanks-Cheers!

One thought on “So Long Boston

Leave a Reply

